Mar y Sol

e-mail and contact list


Domain

Hosted Emails

Position

Person

www.CartagenaAlquilaBarcos.com

reservas@CartagenaAlquilaBarcos.com

Reservation Desk

Forwarded to paula.vega@MarySolColombia.com & david.knight@MarySolColombia.com

www.MarySolColombia.com

Alex.Martinez@MarySolColombia.com

Chief of Sales

Alex Martinez

www.MarySolColombia.com

David.Knight@MarySolColombia.com


David Knight

www.MarySolColombia.com

Mariana.Amin@MarySolColombia.com


Mariana Amín

www.MarySolColombia.com

Paula.Vega@MarySolColombia.com


Paula Vega

www.MarySoldeCostaRica.com

owner@MarySoldeCostaRica.com

COO – Costa Rica

Theresa

Www.MarySolMarino.org

bernardo@MarySolMarino.org

Auditor, Nicaragua

Domingo Bernardo Sr.

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

accounting@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Accounting Desk

Rosa


www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

address_not_recognized@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Automatic Website Reply

Automatically sends an “address not recognized” to the sender; original mail gets forwarded to customer_support@NewPowerCatamarans.com

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

ap@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Accounts
Payable

Theresa

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

ar@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Accounts Receivable

Theresa

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

comms@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Communications Desk

Patricia

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

corinto@NewPowerCatamarans.com

COO – Corinto, Nicaragua

Hector

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

courier_fl@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Courier in Florida

Not assigned

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

customer_support@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Customer Support Desk

Domingo, Evelyn

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

faxes@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Incoming Faxes

Theresa, Alex, Domingo

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

hi-tide@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Purchasing agent assigned to Hi-Tide

Theresa

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

hr@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Human Resources Desk

Theresa

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

importer@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Import / Export Desk

Jessica

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

miami2012@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Miami 2012 Boat Show Desk

Theresa

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

owner@NewPowerCatamarans.com

COO - Corporate

Theresa

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

purchasing@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Accounts Payable Desk

Theresa

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

sales_aam@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Sales Desk - Corporate

Alex

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

sales_dpb@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Sales Desk – Caribbean

Domingo

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

sales_drr@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Sales Desk – Costa Rica

Daniel

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

sales@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Sales Department

Gets forwarded to Alex, Domingo

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

technical_support@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Technical Support Desk

Domingo

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

twinvee@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Purchasing agent assigned to Twin Vee

Theresa

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

voicemail@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Voicemail → 305 number

Theresa

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

warehouse@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Warehouse Desk

David

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

webinfo@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Web requests for information

Domingo; Theresa; Alex

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

webmaster@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Web technical issues

Domingo

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

zenmaster@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Online shopping cart

David






Domain

Mirror E-Mails

Position

Person

www.CR-Luxury.com

alex@CR-Luxury.com

forwarded to: sales_aam@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Alex

www.CR-Luxury.com

chip@CR-Luxury.com

forwarded to: sales_dpb@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Domingo

www.CR-Luxury.com

daniel@CR-Luxury.com

forwarded to:
sales_drr@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Daniel

www.CR-Luxury.com

david@CR-Luxury.com

forwarded to: warehouse@NewPowerCatamarans.com

David

www.CR-Luxury.com

dex@CR-Luxury.com

forwarded to:
comms@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Patricia

www.CR-Luxury.com

domingo@CR-Luxury.com

forwarded to: sales_dpb@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Domingo

www.CR-Luxury.com

evelyn@CR-Luxury.com

forwarded to: customer_support@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Evelyn

www.CR-Luxury.com

flip@CR-Luxury.com

forwarded to:
sales_drr@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Daniel

www.CR-Luxury.com

jessie@CR-Luxury.com

forwarded to:
importer@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Jessica

www.CR-Luxury.com

rosa@CR-Luxury.com

forwarded to: accounting@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Rosa

www.CR-Luxury.com

sales@CR-Luxury.com

forwards to:
sales_aam@NewPowerCatamarans.com sales_dpb@NewPowerCatamarans.com
sales_drr@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Sales Department

www.CR-Luxury.com

terry@CR-Luxury.com

forwarded to:
owner@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Theresa

Www.MarySolMarino.org

alex@MarySolMarino.org

forwarded to:
sales_aam@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Alex

Www.MarySolMarino.org

BarcosCartagena@MarySolMarino.org

forwarded to:
Paula.Vega@MarySolColombia.com
Mariana.Amin@MarySolColombia.com

Paula, Mariana

Www.MarySolMarino.org

compras@MarySolMarino.org

forwarded to:
purchasing@NewPowerCatamarans.com
warehouse@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Purchasing, Warehouse

Www.MarySolMarino.org

corinto@MarySolMarino.org

forwarded to:
corinto@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Hector

Www.MarySolMarino.org

david@MarySolMarino.org

forwarded to:
david.knight@MarySolColombia.com

David

Www.MarySolMarino.org

domingo@MarySolMarino.org

forwarded to:
sales_dpb@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Domingo

Www.MarySolMarino.org

gerencia-cr@MarySolMarino.org

forwards to:
sales_aam@NewPowerCatamarans.com sales_dpb@NewPowerCatamarans.com
owner@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Alex, Theresa, Domingo

Www.MarySolMarino.org

gerencia-ni@MarySolMarino.org

forwards to:
sales_dpb@NewPowerCatamarans.com
bernardo@MarySolMarino.org
corinto@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Domingo Jr., Bernardo Sr., Hector

Www.MarySolMarino.org

Granada@MarySolMarino.org

forwards to:
sales_dpb@NewPowerCatamarans.com
bernardo@MarySolMarino.org

Domingo Jr., Bernardo Sr.

Www.MarySolMarino.org

hector@MarySolMarino.org

forwarded to:
corinto@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Hector

Www.MarySolMarino.org

teresa@MarySolMarino.org

forwarded to:
owner@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Theresa

Www.MarySolMarino.org

ventas-cr@MarySolMarino.org

forwards to:
sales_aam@NewPowerCatamarans.com sales_dpb@NewPowerCatamarans.com
sales_drr@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Sales Department

Www.MarySolMarino.org

ventas-ni@MarySolMarino.org

forwarded to:
corinto@NewPowerCatamarans.com
bernardo@MarySolMarino.org

Hector, Bernardo Sr.

Www.MarySolMarino.org

ventas-co@MarySolMarino.org

forwards to:
sales_aam@NewPowerCatamarans.com sales_dpb@NewPowerCatamarans.com
mariana.amin@MarySolColombia.com

Sales Department

Www.MarySolMarino.org

ventas@MarySolMarino.org

forwards to:
sales_aam@NewPowerCatamarans.com sales_dpb@NewPowerCatamarans.com
sales_drr@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Alex, Daniel Domingo

Www.MarySolMarino.org

zonafranca-cr@MarySolMarino.org

forwards to:
importer@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Import / Export Desk

Www.MarySolMarino.org

zonafranca-ni@MarySolMarino.org

forwards to:
importer@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Import / Export Desk

Www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

ap@NewPowerCatamarans.com

forwards to:
purchasing@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Purchasing Department

Www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

bernardo@NewPowerCatamarans.com

forwards to:
bernardo@MarySolMarino.org

Bernardo Sr.

Www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

comms@NewPowerCatamarans.com

forwards to:
ricia2010@hotmail.com

Communications Department

Www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

kiosk@NewPowerCatamarans.com

forwards to:
sales_aam@NewPowerCatamarans.com sales_dpb@NewPowerCatamarans.com
sales_drr@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Sales Department

Www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

sales@NewPowerCatamarans.com

forwards to:
sales_aam@NewPowerCatamarans.com sales_dpb@NewPowerCatamarans.com
sales_drr@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Sales Department

Www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

zencart@NewPowerCatamarans.com

forwards to:
zenmaster@NewPowerCatamarans.com

Online Sales Department


Domains

www.NewPowerCatamarans.com

www.CR-Luxury.com

www.BarcosDeCartagena.us

www.BarcosDeCartagena.com

www.BarcosDeCartagena.info

www.CartagenaAlquilaBarcos.com

www.CartagenaAlquilaBarcos.info

www.MarySolColombia.com

www.MarySolColombia.info

www.MarySolDeCostaRica.com

www.MarySolDeCostaRica.info

www.MarySolMarino.org